Siegfried Splitthoff


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Finite Presentability of Steinberg Groups and Related Chevalley Groups

Advisor 1: Ulf Rehmann
Advisor 2: Jens Mennicke

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55527 for the advisor ID.