Boaz Nadler


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 2002 Israel
Dissertation: Mathematical Models of Ionic Flow Through Open Protein Channels

Advisor: Zeev Schuss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amir, TalWeizmann Institute of Science2020
Goes, JohnUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Jaffe, ArielWeizmann Institute of Science2018
Moscovich, AmitWeizmann Institute of Science2016

According to our current on-line database, Boaz Nadler has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55524 for the advisor ID.