Ivan Ivansic


Ph.D. University of Georgia 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounded Piecewise Linear Manifolds in Euclidean Spaces

Advisor: Charles Henry Edwards, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iljazovic, ZvonkoUniversity of Zagreb20101
Milutinović, UrošUniversity of Zagreb19936
Svrtan, DragutinUniversity of Zagreb198224
Uglesic, NikicaUniversity of Zagreb19831

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Ivansic has 4 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5552 for the advisor ID.