Ieke Moerdijk


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Topics in Intuitionism and Topos Theory

Advisor: Anne Sjerp Troelstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Camilo AbadUniversiteit Utrecht2008
Matija BašićRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2015
Carsten ButzUniversiteit Utrecht1996
David CarchediUniversiteit Utrecht2011
Maurizio CitterioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2000
Dion CoumansRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2012
Marius CrainicUniversiteit Utrecht20007
Sjoerd CransUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Pieter HofstraUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Niels KowalzigUniversiteit Utrecht2009
Janez MrcunUniversiteit Utrecht19962
Dusko PavlovicUniversiteit Utrecht1990
Dorothea PronkUniversiteit Utrecht19951
Geert-Willem PuiteUniversiteit Utrecht2001
Giorgio TrentinagliaUniversiteit Utrecht2008
B. van den BergUniversiteit Utrecht2006
P. van der LaanUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Ittay WeissUniversiteit Utrecht2007

According to our current on-line database, Ieke Moerdijk has 18 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55506 for the advisor ID.