Edward Beckenstein


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1966 UnitedStates

Advisor: George Bachman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berenbom, Joshua1973
Harris, Henry1972

According to our current on-line database, Edward Beckenstein has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55499 for the advisor ID.