Moshe Marcus


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1964 Israel
Dissertation: The Diriclet Problem in a Domain with a Degenerate Boundary and Local Behaviour of Singular Solutions

Advisor: Shmuel Agmon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karelin, BorisTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1994
Lev, AvshalomTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1977
Zini, EliahuTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1974

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Marcus has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55498 for the advisor ID.