James Mills Dickey


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Statistical Inference for Multivariate Location Parameters

Advisor: Leonard Jimmie Savage

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bian, GuoruiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1989
Garrett, JamesUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Hardy, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997

According to our current on-line database, James Dickey has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5522 for the advisor ID.