Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ladyzhenskaya, OlgaSt. Petersburg State University235
Mikhailov, ValentinLomonosov Moscow State University1
Oleinik, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University1950118
Myshkis, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University195138
Chudov, LevLomonosov Moscow State University1952
Ryabenkii, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University19527
Zhidkov, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University1952
Brish, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University19532
Filippov, AlekseyLomonosov Moscow State University19531
Landis, Evgenii195362
Godunov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University19547

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Petrovsky has 11 students and 476 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55146 for the advisor ID.