Peter Paul Nikolas Orlik


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Necessary Conditions for the Homeomorphism of Seifert-Manifolds

Advisor: Frank Albert Raymond

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Randell, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197312
Frankel, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Parker, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Talmage, PhilipUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Falk, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Arvola, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Jewell, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Szydlik, StephenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Westlund, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997

According to our current on-line database, Peter Orlik has 9 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5509 for the advisor ID.