Brigitte Forster-Heinlein


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Anharmonische Fourier-Reihen zur Signalanalyse

Advisor: Rupert Lasser
Advisor 2: Volodymyr Vladimir Andrievskii Andriyevskyy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fink, ThomasUniversität Passau2019
Frikel, JürgenTechnische Universität München2013
Held, StefanTechnische Universität München2012
Nagler, JohannesUniversität Passau2015
Storath, MartinTechnische Universität München2013

According to our current on-line database, Brigitte Forster-Heinlein has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54972 for the advisor ID.