David McPheator Sloan


D.Sc. University of Strathclyde 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Differential Equations: Computational Methods and Solutions in Appled Mathematics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

MacDonald, GlynneUniversity of Strathclyde1991
Mulholland, LawrenceUniversity of Strathclyde1991
Nouri, Fatma-ZohraUniversity of Strathclyde1988
Qiu, YiqiUniversity of Strathclyde1997
Wallace, RonnieUniversity of Strathclyde1995

According to our current on-line database, David Sloan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54930 for the advisor ID.