Dimosthenis Poulikakos


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Obieglo, AndreasETH Zürich2000
Attinger, DanielETH Zürich20012
Bajaj, PankajETH Zürich2002

According to our current on-line database, Dimosthenis Poulikakos has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54884 for the advisor ID.