Alexander Rosenberg


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1973 Russia

Advisor 1: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bischof, BryanKansas State University2014
Bunch, EricKansas State University2015
Goerl, Lee2016
Tang, XinKansas State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Rosenberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54785 for the advisor ID.