Soon-Kyu Kim


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Manifolds and Local Triviality of Hurewicz Fiber Maps

Advisor: Frank Albert Raymond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cui, XianghaoUniversity of Connecticut1996
Fei, GuihuaUniversity of Connecticut1999
Lee, HyunkooUniversity of Connecticut1981
Resch, RichardUniversity of Connecticut1973
Wang, TixiangUniversity of Connecticut1986

According to our current on-line database, Soon-Kyu Kim has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5471 for the advisor ID.