Jacques Calmet


Ph.D. Université de Provence - Aix-Marseille I 1970 France
Dissertation: Analyse des diagrammes de Feynman par ordinateur|application au calcul du moment magnétique anomal de l´électron et du muon

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beckert, BernhardKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)19982
Grohmann, BjörnKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2005
Kock, GerdKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1991
Ulmer, FelixKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)19913
Zeier, RobertKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2006

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Calmet has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54654 for the advisor ID.