George Konrad Francis


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Folded Ribbon Theorem

Advisor: Charles J. Titus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, KeithUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Keum, ByungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Mccreary, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998

According to our current on-line database, George Francis has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5461 for the advisor ID.