Yingbo Zhang


Dr. math. Universität Bielefeld 1990 Germany
Dissertation: The Structure of Stable Components

Advisor 1: Claus Michael Ringel
Advisor 2: Dieter Happel


Le, JueBeijing Normal University2006

According to our current on-line database, Yingbo Zhang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54587 for the advisor ID.