Daniel Sternheimer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogdanoff, GrichkaUniversité de Bourgogne1999
Bogdanoff, IgorUniversité de Bourgogne2002

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Sternheimer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54577 for the advisor ID.