Hanspeter Schmidli


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1992 Switzerland
Dissertation: A General Insurance Risk Model

Advisor: Paul Embrechts

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Christensen, ClausAarhus University2000
Nielsen, PeterKøbenhavns Universitet20062
Eisenberg, JuliaUniversität zu Köln2010
Scheer, NatalieUniversität zu Köln2011
Vierkötter, MatthiasUniversität zu Köln2016
Brinker, LeonieHarvard University2022

According to our current on-line database, Hanspeter Schmidli has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54551 for the advisor ID.