Vsevolod Alekseevich Solonnikov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1961 Russia
Dissertation: On a Class of Function Spaces and A Priori Estimates for Solutions to Some Problems in Mathematical Physics

Advisor: Olga Aleksandrovna Ladyzhenskaya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bizhanova, GalinaInstitute Mathematics Acad. of Science, Kazakhstan1994
Denisova, IrinaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1990
Denisova, IrinaSt. Petersburg State University2012
Erunova, IrinaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1985
Frolova, ElenaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1991
Khachatryan, Aram1981
Lagunova, MarinaSt. Petersburg State University1990
Mogilevski, IliaSt. Petersburg State University1981
Mogilevskii, IlyaSteklov Institute of Mathematics19812
Pileckas, KonstantinSteklov Institute of Mathematics19823
Sahaev, SharipkhanSteklov Institute of Mathematics1975

According to our current on-line database, Vsevolod Solonnikov has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54544 for the advisor ID.