Olga Aleksandrovna Ladyzhenskaya

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor 1: Sergei L'vovich Sobolev
Advisor 2: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Burnat, MarekSt. Petersburg State University195621
Faddeev, LudvigSt. Petersburg State University1959170
Uraltseva, NinaSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University196026
Solonnikov, VsevolodSt. Petersburg State University196115
Golovkin, KirillSt. Petersburg State University1962
Buslaev, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University196357
Ivanov, Aleksander19661
Stupyalis, L.St. Petersburg State University1966
Rivkind, ValeriiSt. Petersburg State University196817
Treskunov, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics1975
Oskolkov, Anatolii19761
Kapitanskii, LevSteklov Institute of Mathematics198111
Shubov, ViktorSteklov Institute of Mathematics19826
Kalantarov, VargaSteklov Institute of Mathematics198815
Andreev, FedorSteklov Institute of Mathematics1996

According to our current on-line database, Olga Ladyzhenskaya has 15 students and 297 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54543 for the advisor ID.