David William Thacker Rippin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hungerbühler, KonradETH Zürich19782
Prinz, OlivierETH Zürich1992

According to our current on-line database, David Rippin has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54538 for the advisor ID.