Corneliu Constantinescu


Ph.D. Romanian Academy of Sciences 1958 Romania
Dissertation: On the classification of Riemann surfaces

Advisor 1: Simion Stoilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wolfgang FilterETH Zürich1985
Martin GeigerETH Zürich1973
Ernst HuberETH Zürich1986
Harry HürzelerETH Zürich1982
Thomas KappelerETH Zürich19812
Michael Dominik Fabian KollerETH Zürich1993
Maria Luisa Koller-StorniETH Zürich1994
Rudolf RiediETH Zürich1993
Andreas Ernst SchlatterETH Zürich1994
Peter von SiebenthalETH Zürich1986
Richard Stefan v.VintschgerETH Zürich1987
Karl WeberETH Zürich1981
Hans Peter WürmliETH Zürich1983

According to our current on-line database, Corneliu Constantinescu has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54480 for the advisor ID.