Heinrich Baggenstos


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hafner, ChristianETH Zürich19803
Kuster, NielsETH Zürich19923
Leuchtmann, Pascal BeatETH Zürich1987
Li, JingmingETH Zürich1993
Regli, PeterETH Zürich1992
Schnider, WernerETH Zürich1976

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Baggenstos has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54479 for the advisor ID.