Mavina Krishna Vamanamurthy


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasiconformal Mappings in Space

Advisor: Frederick William Gehring


Cao, JilingUniversity of Auckland19994

According to our current on-line database, Mavina Vamanamurthy has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5428 for the advisor ID.