Walter F. Daenzer


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

A.Herriger, HansETH Zürich1971
Barman, Jean-RenéETH Zürich1970
Bauknecht, KurtETH Zürich196722
Becker, Mario AvrahamETH Zürich1971
Biedermann, Heinz-JörgenETH Zürich1966
Brun, BernardETH Zürich1967
Büchel, AlfredETH Zürich19685
Burckhardt, Arthur-WernerETH Zürich1968
Combes, Emile Jacot desETH Zürich1970
Eggenberger, KurtETH Zürich1968
El Dib, Adel HusseinETH Zürich1968
Enzmann, MaxETH Zürich1962
Fässler, TheodorETH Zürich1961
Giesen, FranzETH Zürich1966
Glanzmann, WernerETH Zürich1969
Gounarakis, NicolasETH Zürich1958
Guyer, WernerETH Zürich1969
Hafen, Fritz GeorgETH Zürich1968
Hauser, KasparETH Zürich1970
Kambly, EduardETH Zürich1969
Kuster, WernerETH Zürich1968
Lehmann, MaxETH Zürich1970
Mazumder, Ranji BasuETH Zürich1970
Minder, GabrielETH Zürich1970
Müller, JürgETH Zürich1972
Müller, RuediETH Zürich1963
Oechslin, AlexETH Zürich1962
Ortlieb, IvarETH Zürich1957
Pappás, Ioánnis AlexándrouETH Zürich1967
Renz, StephanETH Zürich1958
Rutz, KlausETH Zürich1970
Rytz, RogerETH Zürich1970
Sager, AlfredETH Zürich1967
Sailer, PaulETH Zürich1967
Schäfer, HilmarETH Zürich1968
Schmid, LuziETH Zürich1968
Schrafl, Anton ErnstETH Zürich1961
Schwab, KlausETH Zürich1965
Schweizer, AlfredETH Zürich1969
Schwoerer, BernhardETH Zürich1962
von Klot-Heydenfeldt, UdoETH Zürich1969
Widmer, Hans UlrichETH Zürich1962

According to our current on-line database, Walter Daenzer has 42 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54259 for the advisor ID.