Dan Z. Kucerovsky


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Unbounded Operators and KK-Theory

Advisor 1: Georges Skandalis
Advisor 2: John Roe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdolmaleki, YavarUniversity of New Brunswick2022
Chlebovec, ChristopherUniversity of New Brunswick2016
Jones, TrevorUniversity of New Brunswick2008
Payandeh, AmirUniversity of New Brunswick200711
Sarraf, AydinUniversity of New Brunswick2014

According to our current on-line database, Dan Kucerovsky has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54229 for the advisor ID.