Tim Römer


Ph.D. Universität Duisburg-Essen 2001 Germany
Dissertation: On Minimal Graded Free Resolutions

Advisor: Jürgen Reinhard Gerhard Herzog

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grosdos, AlexandrosUniversität Osnabrück2020
Kämpf, GesaUniversität Osnabrück2010
Le, Van DinhUniversität Osnabrück2016
Nguyen, Dang HopUniversität Osnabrück2012
Nguyen, Thi Van AnhUniversität Osnabrück2018
Schmitz, KirstenUniversität Osnabrück2011
Thieu, Dinh PhongUniversität Osnabrück2013

According to our current on-line database, Tim Römer has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54185 for the advisor ID.