Rüdiger Frey


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Asset Price Volatility and Option Hedging in Imperfectly Elastic Markets

Advisor 1: Hans Föllmer
Advisor 2: Dieter Sondermann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Polte, UlrikeUniversität Leipzig2007
Popp, MonikaUniversität Leipzig2007
Backhaus, JochenUniversität Leipzig2008
Seydel, RolandUniversität Leipzig2009
Rösler, LarsTechnische Universität Wien2016
Vana, LauraWirtschaftsuniversität Wien2018

According to our current on-line database, Rüdiger Frey has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54176 for the advisor ID.