Paul Scott Muhly


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Commutants Containing a Compact Operator

Advisor: Ronald George Douglas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardila, ReneUniversity of Iowa2017
Deaconu, ValentinUniversity of Iowa1995
Farthing, CynthiaUniversity of Iowa2005
Froelich, JohnUniversity of Iowa1984
Gaebler, DavidUniversity of Iowa2013
Good, JenniferUniversity of Iowa2015
Greene, AndrewUniversity of Iowa2012
Griesenauer, ErinUniversity of Iowa2016
Ionescu, MariusUniversity of Iowa2005
Ling, Kuen-ShanUniversity of Iowa1987
Marrero, AlbertoUniversity of Iowa2005
McAsey, MichaelUniversity of Iowa1978
Meyer, JonasUniversity of Iowa2010
Na, QiyuanUniversity of Iowa1995
Norton, RachaelUniversity of Iowa2017
Puech, LauraUniversity of Iowa1991
Qiu, ChaoxinUniversity of Iowa1991
Salas, HéctorUniversity of Iowa1983
Schmidt, SamuelUniversity of Iowa2010
Udrea, BogdanUniversity of Iowa2012
Vega, VictorUniversity of Iowa2007
Willis, PauletteUniversity of Iowa2010
Wolf, TravisUniversity of Iowa2013

According to our current on-line database, Paul Muhly has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5417 for the advisor ID.