Velimir Simonović


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jotić, NikolaUniversity of Belgrade1981
Lukić, MirkoUniversity of Belgrade1990

According to our current on-line database, Velimir Simonović has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54129 for the advisor ID.