Hans Sagan


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1950 Austria
Dissertation: Über das Minimum eines gewissen Doppelintegrals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, ErnestNorth Carolina State University1967
Fisher, NewmanUniversity of Idaho1962
Hanafy, LawrenceNorth Carolina State University1971
Niccolai, Marino1975
Park, StephenNorth Carolina State University19708
Straeter, TerryNorth Carolina State University1971

According to our current on-line database, Hans Sagan has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54096 for the advisor ID.