Svetozar Milić


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1972 Serbia
Dissertation: Prilog teoriji kvazigrupa

Advisor: Slaviša Prešić

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blagojević, DraganUniversity of Belgrade1987
Bogdanović, StojanUniversity of Novi Sad198022
Crvenković, SinišaUniversity of Novi Sad19816
Pavlović, VelimirUniversity of Belgrade1982
Šešelja, BranimirUniversity of Novi Sad19814
Stojaković, ZoranUniversity of Belgrade19743
Tepavčević, AndrejaUniversity of Novi Sad19934

According to our current on-line database, Svetozar Milić has 7 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54021 for the advisor ID.