Pavle Mladenović


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1985 Serbia
Dissertation: Ocenjivanje spektra stacionarnog niza

Advisor: Jovan D. Mališić

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glavaš, LenkaUniversity of Belgrade2016
Ilić, IvanaUniversity of Belgrade2013
Jocković, JelenaUniversity of Belgrade2013
Jovalekić, MilicaUniversity of Belgrade2022
Jovanović, MilanUniversity of Belgrade2015
Milošević, BojanaUniversity of Belgrade20161
Shneina, EhfayedUniversity of Belgrade2013
Stamatović, SinišaUniversity of Belgrade19931
Stanojević, JelenaUniversity of Belgrade2015
Veljković, KristinaUniversity of Belgrade2016
Vukmirović, JovanUniversity of Belgrade2010

According to our current on-line database, Pavle Mladenović has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53929 for the advisor ID.