Dušan Adamović

Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1965 Serbia
Dissertation: Sporo promenljive funkcije u teoriji trigonometrijskih redova

Advisor: Slobodan Aljančić

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baković, VladoUniversity of Belgrade1976
Dimitrijević, RadoslavUniversity of Belgrade1979
Janković, DraganUniversity of Belgrade1983
Jelić, MilenaUniversity of Belgrade19791
Malešević, JovanUniversity of Belgrade1975
Mršević, MilaUniversity of Belgrade19791
Petričević, ZlataUniversity of Belgrade1991
Predić, BogoljubUniversity of Belgrade1984
Simić, SlavkoUniversity of Belgrade1997
Stevanović, MiloradUniversity of Belgrade1994
Stević, StevoUniversity of Belgrade20011
Žižović, MališaUniversity of Belgrade1980
Zougdani, HassanUniversity of Belgrade1985

According to our current on-line database, Dušan Adamović has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53808 for the advisor ID.