Paul Wilner Gilbert


Ph.D. Duke University 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: N-To-One Mappings of Linear Graphs

Advisor: John Henderson Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carrano Jr., FrankSyracuse University1969
Lewis, JesseSyracuse University1966
Zaccaro, LukeSyracuse University1957

According to our current on-line database, Paul Gilbert has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 538 for the advisor ID.