Michel Charles Boileau


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1979 France
Dissertation: Inversibilite des noeuds de Montesinos
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: Laurence Carl Siebenmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barreto, AlexandreUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2009
Beissieres, LaurentUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1998
Bouarich, AbdesselamUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1994
Castel, FabriceUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2004
Cazassus, GuillemUniversité de Toulouse2016
Dubois, JoëlUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1996
Keil, UlrichUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1997
Kuessner, ThiloEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2001
Maillot, SylvainUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2000
Malabre, FrançoisUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2015
Porti, JoanUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19944
Salgueiro, AntónioUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2004

According to our current on-line database, Michel Boileau has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53680 for the advisor ID.