Hellmuth Stachel


Dr. phil. Universität Graz 1968 Austria
Dissertation: Die beiden Lieschen Geraden-Kugel-Transformationen in synthetischer Behandlung

Advisor: Fritz Hohenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreas AsperlTechnische Universität Wien1990
Engin CanTechnische Universität Wien2012
Hans DirnböckUniversität Klagenfurt1985
Ahmed ElsonbatyTechnische Universität Wien1998
Klaus ListTechnische Universität Wien1998
Thomas MuellerTechnische Universität Wien2007
Georg NawratilTechnische Universität Wien2007
Otto RöschelUniversität Graz19814

According to our current on-line database, Hellmuth Stachel has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53678 for the advisor ID.