Abdênago Alves De Barros


Ph.D. Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada 1986 Brazil
Dissertation: Superficies Minimas Completas Na'O Orientaveis Em R3 Com Curvatura Total Finita

Advisor: Manfredo Perdigão do Carmo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aquino, Cícero PedroUniversidade Federal do Ceará2011
Batista, Rondinelle MarcolinoUniversidade Federal do Ceará2014
da Silva, Antonio Kelson VieiraUniversidade Federal do Ceará2015
Ribeiro, ErnaniUniversidade Federal do Ceará2011
Sousa, PauloUniversidade Federal do Ceará2007
Viana, EmanuelUniversidade Federal do Ceará2019
Vieira Gomes, JoséUniversidade Federal do Ceará201210

According to our current on-line database, Abdênago De Barros has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53604 for the advisor ID.