Bruce Paul Palka


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Distortion and the Uniform-Convergence of Quasiconformal Mappings

Advisor: Frederick William Gehring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heinz, MartinUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
McKemie, M. JeanUniversity of Texas at Austin1985
Smith, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1985

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Palka has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5356 for the advisor ID.