Metin Basarir


Ph.D. Ankara University 1988 Turkey

Advisor: Ekrem Öztürk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altundag, SelmaSakarya University2010
Kara, EmrahSakarya University2012
Kayikci, MustafaSakarya University2010
Konca, SukranSakarya University2014
Ozturk, MahpeykerSakarya University20111
Polat, HarunSakarya University2002
Sahin, AynurSakarya University2014
Savas, RahmetSakarya University20051
Yilmaz, YalcinSakarya University2003

According to our current on-line database, Metin Basarir has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53548 for the advisor ID.