Vasudevan Srinivas


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Zero Cycles on a Singular Surface

Advisor: Spencer Janney Bloch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Parameswaran, A.Tata Institute of Fundamental Research1991
Biswas, JishnuTata Institute of Fundamental Research1997
Krishna, AmalenduTata Institute of Fundamental Research20013
Mallick, VivekTata Institute of Fundamental Research2008
Sebastian, RonnieTata Institute of Fundamental Research2011
Sawant, AnandTata Institute of Fundamental Research2014
Pawar, RakeshTata Institute of Fundamental Research2017
Kadattur Vasudevan, ShuddhodanTata Institute of Fundamental Research2018
Shuddhodan, KadatturTata Institute of Fundamental Research2018
D'Addezio, MarcoFreie Universität Berlin2019
Lara, MarcinFreie Universität Berlin2019

According to our current on-line database, Vasudevan Srinivas has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53489 for the advisor ID.