Johannes   Volkelt

Dr. phil. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1876 Germany
Dissertation: Der Symbolbegriff in der neuesten Ästhetik

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dingeldey, HugoUniversität Leipzig1902
Freyer, Hans (Johannes)Universität Leipzig19112
Friebe, KarlUniversität Leipzig1902
Grave, WaltherUniversität Leipzig1908
Haller, PaulUniversität Leipzig1906
Heineken, ElfriedeUniversität Leipzig1914
Jahn, FranzUniversität Leipzig1895
Kennedy, FrancisUniversität Leipzig1897
Lohnert, KarlUniversität Leipzig1913
Mittenzwey, KunoUniversität Leipzig1907
Olshausen, WaldemarUniversität Leipzig1905
Schingnitz, WernerUniversität Leipzig19231
Starke, RichardUniversität Leipzig1898

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Volkelt has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53479 for the advisor ID.