Hisao M. Yamada


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1960 UnitedStates

Advisor: Robert Forbes McNaughton, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sambasiva KosarajuUniversity of Pennsylvania196926
Edward WilkensUniversity of Pennsylvania1971

According to our current on-line database, Hisao Yamada has 2 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53467 for the advisor ID.