Douglas Alfred Cenzer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ordinal-Recursion and Inductive-Definitions

Advisor: Peter Greayer Hinman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brodhead, KatieUniversity of Florida2008
Moser, WilliamUniversity of Florida1996
Riazati, FarzanUniversity of Florida2001
Uddin, ZiaUniversity of Florida2004
Vanderbilt, AmyUniversity of Florida2000

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Cenzer has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5342 for the advisor ID.