Manfred W. Müller


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Stuttgart 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Die Folgen der Gammaoperatoren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Werner Meyer-König

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fromm, JensUniversität Dortmund1975
Heilmann, MargaretaUniversität Dortmund19871
Mache, DetlefUniversität Dortmund1991
Maier, VolkerUniversität Dortmund1976
Quak, EwaldUniversität Dortmund19851
Rack, Heinz-JoachimUniversität Dortmund1982

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Müller has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53392 for the advisor ID.