Eduard M. de Jager


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Applications of Distributions in Mathematical Physics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 2: Hans Adolf Lauwerier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bresters, DirkUniversiteit Twente1969
de Groen, Peter (Pieter)Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1976
de Roever, JohannesUniversiteit van Amsterdam1977
Geel, RobertUniversiteit van Amsterdam1978
Spannenburg, SijbrandUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
ten Kroode, AlphonsusUniversiteit van Amsterdam19882
van der Lende, EpcoUniversiteit van Amsterdam1991
Wilders, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam19841

According to our current on-line database, Eduard de Jager has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53381 for the advisor ID.