Ivo Schneider


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Der Mathematiker Abraham de Moivre (1667 - 1754)

Advisor 1: Helmuth Gericke
Advisor 2: Karl Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Plail, MichaelLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1997
Wolff, StefanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1988

According to our current on-line database, Ivo Schneider has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53353 for the advisor ID.