Alexander Weinstein


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1921 Switzerland
Dissertation: Fundamentalsatz der Tensorrechnung.

Advisor: Rudolf Fueter
Advisor 2: Hermann Claus Hugo Weyl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bazley, NormanUniversity of Maryland College Park195962
Fox, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park19584
Lieberstein, H. MelvinUniversity of Maryland College Park195712
Stenger, WilliamUniversity of Maryland College Park1967
Weinacht, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park196212

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Weinstein has 5 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53271 for the advisor ID.