Albert Einstein


Dr. phil. Universität Zürich 1905 Switzerland
Dissertation: Eine neue Bestimmung der Moleküldimensionen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor: Alfred Kleiner
Advisor 2: Heinrich Burkhardt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ernst StrausColumbia University195048
Hans TannerUniversität Basel1912

According to our current on-line database, Albert Einstein has 2 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53269 for the advisor ID.